24th – 25th March

Saturday again and we were to be doing our double club session. I was up at my usual time for breakfast and to get ready and then we headed off to pick up Paul. Double Club was a good session as always, Me and Oore took the warm up of a quick game and some dynamic stretching. Paul took the main part of the session while me and Oore helped out giving out some tips to people who were struggling and keeping it going. The shooting session Paul took went great then it was match time the 3 of us set them up and they had started in no time.

After Double Club it was off to Holetown for some quick presents shopping to take home. By the time we had finished it was off to my football where we were playing at the Lumber Co football pitch where we were taking on the other team from our club that we had put in the League. We won 3-0 and sadly i did not get on the score sheet but i did set up one of the goals! After my football i got dropped off at my house and i’m assuming Phil went back down to Paul’s.

Sunday, the day of rest. Not for me as i was wide awake at 6 o clock that morning sun shining in the window, i eventually moved from my bed about half 7 quarter to 8 and had some breakfast and a cup of tea (great way to start the day). After breakfast and getting ready i came on the computer and called back home on skype all morning. In the afternoon i was to watch Paul and Phil play football down at the Lumber co football pitch. As the time came to go Phil had already left without saying anything so i was stuck in the house with nothing to do. Luckily enough Oore came past and took me down then we all headed off to watch some Premier League football. Only costing $10 to get in which was not to bad, we sat and watched 1 full game and the first half of the last match before heading home.

About arsenalinbarbados

I have currently been coaching for Arsenal Football Club in London. 28th of January i shall be on my way to Barbados until April to carry on my coaching.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment